Sukkur Institute of Business Administration
Merit, Quality, Excellence

Dr. Javed Hussain

Picture Not Available

HoD, Mathematics & Social Science

Ext : 4092

javed.brohi@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Niaz Hussain Ghumro

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

Ext :

niaz_ghumro@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Mr. Ubaidullah

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4090

ubaidullah@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Adnan Rauf

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4095

adnan.rauf@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Zarqa Bano

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4089

zarqa.bano@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Sidrah Ahmed

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext :

View Profile

Dr. Rida e Zenab

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Ext :

View Profile

Dr. Syed Hyder Ali Muttaqi Shah

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : -

syed.hyderali@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Zahid Hussain Shaikh

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

Ext :

zahid_shaikh@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Gul Muhammad Shaikh

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext :

View Profile

Mr Muhammad Asif Memon

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

asif.memon@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Amanullah .

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext :

amanullah@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Abid Memon

Picture Not Available

Mr Irfan Ali

Picture Not Available

Mr Irfan Hyder

Picture Not Available

Mohammad Shoaib Khan

Picture Not Available

Mr Nazim Hussain

Picture Not Available

Umar Khan

Picture Not Available

lecturer

Ext :

View Profile