Sukkur Institute of Business Administration
Merit, Quality, Excellence

Dr. Manzoor Ali Mirani

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext :

manzoor@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Amir Hussain Ghouri

Picture Not Available

Professor of Practice

Ext : -

aamir@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Professor Dr Sarwar M. Azhar

Picture Not Available

Dr. Muhammad Ali Bhatti

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor-Agribusiness

Ext : 4247

muhammadali@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Saeed Ahmed Shaikh

Picture Not Available

Falahuddin Butt

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

Ext :

falah@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Faiz Muhammad Khuwaja

Picture Not Available

Asst Professor (Study Leave)

Ext :

faiz@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Nabeel Nisar

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4078

nabeel.nisar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Saeed Abbas Shah

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

Ext : 4085

s.abbas@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Sanam Mahar

Picture Not Available

Muhammad Farooque

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor - Supply chain Management

Ext :

farooq@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Javed Ali

Picture Not Available

Muhammad Azeem Abro

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4077

azeem.abro@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile