Sukkur Institute of Business Administration
Merit, Quality, Excellence

Dr. Altaf Samo

Picture Not Available

Assistant Profressor

Ext : 4229

altaf@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Agha Jahanzeb

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4231

agha.jahanzeb@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Tariq Aziz

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext :

tariq.aziz@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Mujeeb-u-Rehman Bhayo

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor of Finance

Ext : 4248

mujeeb@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Suresh Kumar Oad Rajput

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Finance)

Ext : 4093

suresh_kumar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Aijaz A. Shaikh

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

Ext :

aijaz.shaikh@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Pervaiz Memon

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor & Director ORIC

Ext : 4230

pervaiz@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Raja Shahzad

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

Ext :

shahzad@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Abdul Khaliq Daudpota

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4096

khaliq@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Hyder Ali Khawaja

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

Ext : 168

hyderali@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mulazim Ali Khokhar

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4079

mulazim.ali@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Tauheed Ali

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

tauheed@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Naveed Qureshi

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

naveed@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Miss Sonia Kumari

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext : 209

sonia.kumari@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Muhammad Asim

Picture Not Available

Sajjad Ahmed

Picture Not Available

Miss Um-e-Salma Akbar

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Finance & Accounting)

Ext : 209

u.salma@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Suresh Kumar (FLF) .

Picture Not Available

Financial Trading Lab Facilitator

Ext :

sureshkumar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Miss Badrunnisa Chand

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

badrunnisa@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Saifullah Rahoojo

Picture Not Available

Ranjeeta

Picture Not Available

Mr Ameet Kumar

Picture Not Available