Sukkur IBA University
Merit, Quality, Excellence

Dr. Altaf Samo

Picture Not Available

Dr. Agha Jahanzeb

Picture Not Available

Dr. Tariq Aziz

Picture Not Available

Dr. Mujeeb-u-Rehman Bhayo

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor of Finance

mujeeb@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Suresh Kumar Oad Rajput

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Finance)

suresh_kumar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Aijaz A. Shaikh

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

aijaz.shaikh@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Pervaiz Memon

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor & Director ORIC

pervaiz@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Raja Shahzad

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

shahzad@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Abdul Khaliq Daudpota

Picture Not Available

Mr Hyder Ali Khawaja

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

hyderali@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mulazim Ali Khokhar

Picture Not Available

Tauheed Ali

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

tauheed@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Naveed Qureshi

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

naveed@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Miss Sonia Kumari

Picture Not Available

Mr Muhammad Asim

Picture Not Available

Miss Um-e-Salma Akbar

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Finance & Accounting)

u.salma@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Suresh Kumar (FLF) .

Picture Not Available

Financial Trading Lab Facilitator

sureshkumar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Miss Badrunnisa Chand

Picture Not Available

Saifullah Rahoojo

Picture Not Available