Sukkur IBA University
Merit, Quality, Excellence

Engr Prof Dr. Madad Ali Shah

Picture Not Available

Professor, Electrical Engineering

View Profile

Dr. Faheem A. Chachar

Picture Not Available

HoD, Electrical Engineering

faheem.akhtar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Abdul Qadir

Picture Not Available

Dr. Syed Sabir Hussain Bukhari

Picture Not Available

Dr. Bhajan Lal

Picture Not Available

Dr. Yameen Sandhu

Picture Not Available

Dr. Muhammad Asim Ali

Picture Not Available

Dr. Arslan Ahmed

Picture Not Available

Dr. Ali Hassan Sodhro

Picture Not Available

Dr. Fareed Ahmed Mangi

Picture Not Available

Associate Professor-Energy System Engineering

fareed.mangi@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr Abdul Baseer

Picture Not Available

Engr Abdul Sattar

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

abdul.sattar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr Abdul Aziz

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

aziz.memon@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr Saeed Ahmed

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

saeed.abro@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mir Muhammad Lodro

Picture Not Available

M. Fayyaz Uddin

Picture Not Available

Engr Kashif Hussain

Picture Not Available

Muhammad Asif Khan

Picture Not Available

Mr Ghulam Abbas Lashari

Picture Not Available

Khawaja Haider Ali

Picture Not Available

Engr. Irfan Latif Memon

Picture Not Available

Mr Irfan Ahmed

Picture Not Available

Mr Sohail Ahmed Soomro

Picture Not Available

Engr. Jamshed Ahmed Ansari

Picture Not Available

Engr Aziz Altaf Khuwaja

Picture Not Available

Engr Junaid Ahmed

Picture Not Available

Irfan Mughal

Picture Not Available

Engr Suresh Kumar

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

suresh@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr Sharjeel Afridi

Picture Not Available

Engr Safeer Hyder

Picture Not Available

Engr Gulsher Ali

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

gulsher@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr. Nabeel Siddiqui

Picture Not Available

Engr. Muhammad Waqas .

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

mwaqas@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr. Mumtaz Ali Kaloi

Picture Not Available

Miss Syeda Warda Taqdees

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

warda@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Miss Kaneez Fatima

Picture Not Available

Engr Afaque Manzoor Soomro

Picture Not Available

Lecturer, Electronics Engineering

afaque.manzoor@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Sunny Katyara

Picture Not Available

Engr Syed Bilal Tirmizi

Picture Not Available

Engr Fida Hussain Memon

Picture Not Available

Faraz Ahmed Nizamani .

Picture Not Available

Jahangeer Badar Soomro .

Picture Not Available

Engr. Manoj Kumar Panjwani

Picture Not Available

Engr. Mariyam Nabeel

Picture Not Available

Lab Engineer (Study Leave)

mariyam.abro@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Zulqarnain

Picture Not Available

Lab-Engineer (Study Leave)

zulqarnain.ar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr Safdar Ali Abro

Picture Not Available