Sukkur Institute of Business Administration
Merit, Quality, Excellence

Engr Prof Dr. Madad Ali Shah

Picture Not Available

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Ext :

View Profile

Dr. Faheem A. Chachar

Picture Not Available

HoD, Electrical Engineering

Ext :

faheem.akhtar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Abdul Qadir

Picture Not Available

Associate Professor

Ext : 4053

aqadir@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Yameen Sandhu

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext :

yameen@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Bhajan Lal

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext :

View Profile

Dr. Muhammad Asim Ali

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext :

View Profile

Dr. Arslan Ahmed

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4021

arslan-ahmed@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Ali Hassan Sodhro

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext :

ali.hassan@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Fareed Ahmed Mangi

Picture Not Available

Associate Professor-Energy System Engineering

Ext :

View Profile

Engr Abdul Baseer

Picture Not Available

Engr Abdul Sattar

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

Ext :

abdul.sattar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr Abdul Aziz

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

Ext :

aziz.memon@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr Saeed Ahmed

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

Ext :

saeed.abro@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mir Muhammad Lodro

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext :

mir.lodro@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr M. Fayyaz Uddin

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext :

fayyazuddin@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr Kashif Hussain

Picture Not Available

Muhammad Asif Khan

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4021

asif.khan@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Ghulam Abbas Lashari

Picture Not Available

Khawaja Haider Ali

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4022

haiderali@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr. Irfan Latif Memon

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4068

irfan_memon@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Irfan Ahmed

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext :

View Profile

Mr Sohail Ahmed Soomro

Picture Not Available

Engr. Jamshed Ahmed Ansari

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4069

jamshed.ahmed@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr Aziz Altaf Khuwaja

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4237

aziz.khuwaja@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr Junaid Ahmed

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext :

j.bhatti@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Irfan Mughal

Picture Not Available

Engr Suresh Kumar

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

suresh@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr Sharjeel Afridi

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

sharjeel.afridi@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr Safeer Hyder

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

laghari@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr Gulsher Ali

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

gulsher@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr. Nabeel Siddiqui

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

nabeel.siddiqui@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr. Muhammad Waqas .

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

mwaqas@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Afshan Shah .

Picture Not Available

Sheeraz Ahmed Awan .

Picture Not Available

Engr. Mumtaz Ali Kaloi

Picture Not Available

Lecturer

Ext :

View Profile

Ms Bushra .

Picture Not Available

Miss Syeda Warda Taqdees

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

warda@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Miss Kaneez Fatima

Picture Not Available

Engr Afaque Manzoor Soomro

Picture Not Available

Lecturer, Electronics Engineering

Ext : 4238

afaque.manzoor@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Sunny Katyara

Picture Not Available

Engr Syed Bilal Tirmizi

Picture Not Available

Engr Fida Hussain Memon

Picture Not Available

Faraz Ahmed Nizamani .

Picture Not Available

Jahangeer Badar Soomro .

Picture Not Available

Engr. Manoj Kumar Panjwani

Picture Not Available

Lab Engineer (Study Leave)

Ext :

manoj.panjwani@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr. Mariyam Nabeel

Picture Not Available

Lab Engineer (Study Leave)

Ext :

mariyam.abro@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Zulqarnain

Picture Not Available

Lab-Engineer (Study Leave)

Ext :

zulqarnain.ar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr Safdar Ali Abro

Picture Not Available

Dr. Syed Sabir Hussain Bukhari

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext :

sabir@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile