Sukkur Institute of Business Administration
Merit, Quality, Excellence

Nisar Ahmed Siddiqui

Picture Not Available

Professor & Director

Ext :

View Profile

Dr. Niaz Ahmed Bhutto

Picture Not Available

Associate Professor

Ext :

View Profile

Dr. Waqar Akram

Picture Not Available

Associate Professor

Ext : 4084

waqar.akram@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Khalid Ahmed

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 131

khalid.ahmed@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

D.r Sheeraz Mustafa

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor, Economics

Ext : 4080

sheeraz.mustafa@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Ashfaq Gilal

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4074

ashfaque.ali@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Akseer Hussain Solangi

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Economics)

Ext : 4082

akseer@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Sarfraz Ahmed Dakhan

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

sarfraz@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Noor A. Khoso

Picture Not Available

Abdul Basit

Picture Not Available

Mr Samar Ali Ghanghro

Picture Not Available

Mr Haider Ali Zaidi

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

haider.ali@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile