Sukkur Institute of Business Administration
Merit, Quality, Excellence

Zahid Hussain Khand

Picture Not Available

Dr. M. Abdul Rehman

Picture Not Available

Associate Professor & Head of CS Department

Ext : 4061

rehman@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Qamar Uddin Khand

Picture Not Available

Associate Professor & Coordinator MS/PhD Program

Ext : 4050

qamar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Sher Muhammad Doudpota

Picture Not Available

Director QEC

Ext :

View Profile

Dr. Ahmad Waqas

Picture Not Available

Dr. M. Ajmal Sawand

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4232

ajmal.sawand@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Muhammad Irshad Nazeer

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4063

irshad.nazeer@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Ghulam Mujtaba Shaikh

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

Ext :

mujtaba@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Faheem Akhtar Rajput

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

Ext :

fahim.akhtar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Sarmad Soomro

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4132

sarmadsoomro@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Ahsanullah Abro

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

Ext :

ahsanullah.abro@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Raheel Ahmed Memon

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4072

raheelmemon@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr. Ghulam Murtaza Memon

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4057

gmurtaza@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Javed Ahmed

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 166

javed@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Nahdia Majeed

Picture Not Available

(Assistant Professor)

Ext : 4275

nahdia@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr. Jawaid Ahmed Siddiqui

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4055

jawaid@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr. M. Asif Rajput

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

asifali@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Miss Neelam .

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

neelam@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Muhammad Ismail Mangrio

Picture Not Available

Hafiz A. Rehman Gilal

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

abdul.rehman@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Hifazat Ali Shah

Picture Not Available

Javed Ali Abbasi .

Picture Not Available

Riaz Ali Soomro

Picture Not Available

Safdar Ali soomro .

Picture Not Available

Faria Perzado

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

faria@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Khursheed Ali

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

khurshed.ali@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Miss Pirah Noor

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

pirah.noor@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Miss Paras Qadir

Picture Not Available

Nisar Ahmed Siddiqui

Picture Not Available

Ali Raza Barket

Picture Not Available

Research Associate (Study Leave)

Ext :

a.raza@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engineer Waliullah Panhwar

Picture Not Available

Research Associate

Ext :

View Profile