Sukkur IBA University
Merit, Quality, Excellence

Zahid Hussain Khand

Picture Not Available

Dr. M. Abdul Rehman

Picture Not Available

Associate Professor & Head of CS Department

rehman@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Qamar Uddin Khand

Picture Not Available

Associate Professor & Coordinator MS/PhD Program

qamar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Sher Muhammad Doudpota

Picture Not Available

Director QEC

View Profile

Dr. Javed Ahmed Shahani

Picture Not Available

Dr. Ahmad Waqas

Picture Not Available

Dr. M. Ajmal Sawand

Picture Not Available

Muhammad Irshad Nazeer

Picture Not Available

Ghulam Mujtaba Shaikh

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

mujtaba@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Faheem Akhtar Rajput

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

fahim.akhtar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Sarmad Soomro

Picture Not Available

Mr Ahsanullah Abro

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

ahsanullah.abro@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Raheel Ahmed Memon

Picture Not Available

Mr. Ghulam Murtaza Memon

Picture Not Available

Nahdia Majeed

Picture Not Available

Mr. Jawaid Ahmed Siddiqui

Picture Not Available

Engr. M. Asif Rajput

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

asifali@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Miss Neelam .

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

neelam@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Muhammad Ismail Mangrio

Picture Not Available

Hafiz A. Rehman Gilal

Picture Not Available

Mr Hifazat Ali Shah

Picture Not Available

Javed Ali Abbasi .

Picture Not Available

Riaz Ali Soomro

Picture Not Available

Safdar Ali soomro .

Picture Not Available

Faria Perzado

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

faria@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Khursheed Ali

Picture Not Available

Miss Pirah Noor

Picture Not Available

Miss Paras Qadir

Picture Not Available

Nisar Ahmed Siddiqui

Picture Not Available

Ali Raza Barket

Picture Not Available

Research Associate (Study Leave)

a.raza@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr. Muhammad Hussain Mughal

Picture Not Available