Sukkur IBA University
Merit, Quality, Excellence

Nisar Ahmed Siddiqui

Picture Not Available

Vice Chancellor & Professor

director@iba-suk.edu.pk

Zahid Hussain Khand

Picture Not Available

Dr. Niaz Ahmed Bhutto

Picture Not Available

Dr. Altaf Samo

Picture Not Available

Assistant Profressor

altaf@iba-suk.edu.pk

Dr. Pervaiz Memon

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor & Director ORIC

pervaiz@iba-suk.edu.pk

Engr Prof Dr. Madad Ali Shah

Picture Not Available

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Dr. M. Abdul Rehman

Picture Not Available

Associate Professor & Head of CS Department

rehman@iba-suk.edu.pk

Dr. Qamar Uddin Khand

Picture Not Available

Associate Professor & Coordinator MS/PhD Program

qamar@iba-suk.edu.pk

Dr. Sher Muhammad Doudpota

Picture Not Available

Director QEC

Imran Khan

Picture Not Available

Controller of Examinations

imran.khan@iba-suk.edu.pk

Mr Hari Lal Nathani

Picture Not Available

Manager Procurement

hari@iba-suk.edu.pk