Sukkur Institute of Business Administration
Merit, Quality, Excellence

Nisar Ahmed Siddiqui

Picture Not Available

Professor & Director

Ext : 4102

director@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Zahid Hussain Khand

Picture Not Available

Dr. Niaz Ahmed Bhutto

Picture Not Available

Associate Professor

Ext : 4088

niaz@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Altaf Samo

Picture Not Available

Assistant Profressor

Ext : 4229

altaf@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Pervaiz Memon

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor & Director ORIC

Ext : 4230

pervaiz@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Engr Prof Dr. Madad Ali Shah

Picture Not Available

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Ext :

View Profile

Dr. M. Abdul Rehman

Picture Not Available

Associate Professor & Head of CS Department

Ext : 4061

rehman@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Qamar Uddin Khand

Picture Not Available

Associate Professor & Coordinator MS/PhD Program

Ext : 4050

qamar@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Sher Muhammad Doudpota

Picture Not Available

Director QEC

Ext :

View Profile

Imran Khan

Picture Not Available

Controller of Examinations

Ext : 4115

imran.khan@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Hari Lal Nathani

Picture Not Available

Manager Procurement

Ext : 4142

hari@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile