Sukkur Institute of Business Administration
Merit, Quality, Excellence

Dr. Irfan Ahmed Rind

Picture Not Available

Head of Department, Associate Professor

Ext : 4240

irfan.rind@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Shahid Hussain Mughal

Picture Not Available

Associate Professor

Ext : 4244

shahid.mughal@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Fida Hussain .

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor ( Study Leave )

Ext : 4239

dr.fidahussain@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Rifat Abbas Khan

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext :

riffatabbas@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Zafarullah Sahito

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

Ext :

zafarullah.sahito@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mahmood Ahmed Dool

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext :

View Profile

Mr Zahid Ali Jatoi

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext :

View Profile

Mr. Noor Hussain.

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4023

noorhussain.cc@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Sharik Zamir

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext : 4250

sharik@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Mr Dhani Bux Shah .

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)

Ext :

dhanibux.sat@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Unaeza Alvi

Picture Not Available

Assistant Professor

Ext :

unaeza.alvi@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile

Abdul Hameed Kumbhar .

Picture Not Available

Gul Muhammad Rind

Picture Not Available

Lecturer-Education

Ext :

View Profile

Miss Shairoz Ismail

Picture Not Available

Lecturer

Ext :

View Profile

Mr. Tariq Ali .

Picture Not Available

Lecturer

Ext :

View Profile

Kamran Hyder Malik .

Picture Not Available

Miss Sadaf Hussainy

Picture Not Available

Lecturer (Study Leave)

Ext :

sadaf.hussainy@iba-suk.edu.pk

View Profile