Sukkur Institute of Business Administration
Merit, Quality, Excellence
Department of Electrical Engineering
Faculty Desk

Engineering Faculty


 
 
Engineer Professor Dr Madad Ali Shah
Professor & Head of Electrical Engineering Department
 
madad@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - 119
Profile
 
Engineer Zahid Hussain Khand
Registrar & Assistant Professor
 
zahid@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - 105
Profile
 
Engineer Faria Jamil
Assistant Professor (Study Leave)
 
faria@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
 
 
Engineer Muhammad Asim Ali Samejo
Assistan Professor (Study Leave)
 
asim.samejo@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
Engineer Abdul Baseer
Assistant Professor
 
abdul.baseer@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - 164
Profile
 
Engineer Abdul Sattar
Assistant Professor
(Study Leave)
abdul.sattar@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
 
 
Engr. Saeed Ahmed Khan
Assistant Professor
 
saeed.abro@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext -216
Profile
 
Engineer  Abdul Aziz Memon
Assistant Professor (study leave)
 
aziz.memon@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - 216
Profile
 
Engineer Sharjeel Afridi
Lecturer (Study Leave)
 
sharjeel.afridi@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
 
 
Engineer Muhammad Yameen
Lecturer (Study Leave)
 
yameen@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
Engineer Arslan Ahmed
Lecturer (Study Leave)
 
arslan-ahmed@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
Engineer Faheem Akhtar Chachar
Lecturer (Study Leave)
 
faheem.akhtar@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
 
 
Engineer Safeer Hyder
Lecturer (Study Leave)
 
safeer.hyder@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
Engineer Suresh kumar
Lecturer
 
suresh@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
Engineer Syeda Warda Taqdees
Lecturer
 
Warda@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
 
 
Engineer Muhammad Fayyaz uddin
Lecturer
 
fayyazuddin@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
Engineer Mir Muhammad Lodro
Lecturer
 
mir.lodro@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
Engineer Nabeel Siddiqui
Lecturer
 
nabeel.siddiqui@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
 
 
Engineer Ali Hassan Sodhro
Lecturer (Study Leave)
 
ali.hassan@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
Engineer Muhammad Fayyaz uddin
Lecturer
 
fayyazuddin@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
Engineer Gulsher Ali
Lecturer
 
gulsher@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
 
 
Engineer Aziz Altaf Khuwaja
Lecturer
 
aziz.khuwaja@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
Engr. Bilal Hussain Memon
Lecturer
 
bilal.hussain@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
Engineer Muhammad Usman Memon
Lecturer
 
m.usman@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - 215
Profile
 
 
 
Engineer Irfan Ahmed
Lab-Engineer
 
irfan.ahmed@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
Engineer Ghulam Abbass
Lab Engineer
 
ghulam.abbas@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
Engineer Mariyam Abro
Lab-Engineer
 
mariyam.abro@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile
 
 
 
Engineer Junaid Ahmed Bhatti
Lab-Engineer
 
j.bhatti@iba-suk.edu.pk
Ext - NA
Profile