Sukkur IBA University
Merit, Quality, Excellence

01 Honorable Justice Salahuddin Panhwar The Chairperson Senate Sukkur IBA & Justice Sindh High Court
02 Dr. Fazlullah Pechuho
Additional Chief Secretary, Education and Literacy Department, Government of Sindh
03 Prof. Nisar Ahmed Siddiqui Vice Chancellor
04 Mr. Muhammad Abbas Balouch Commissioner Sukkur
05 Mr. Muhammad Iqbal Arain President, Chamber of Commerce, Sukkur
06 Mr. Hassan Ali Khan

 Mr. Khalid S. Subhani
MD, Continental Biscuits Ltd.

President & CEO Engro Corporation
07 Madam Naheed S. Durrani
Managing Director, Sindh Education Foundation (SEF)

Prof. Dr. Zubair Ahmed Shaikh
President, Muhammad Ali Jinnah University (MAJU)

two prominent Educationists of the province other than employees of the institute
08 1. Mr. Fazallullah Qureshi
    Ex-Federal Secretary

2. Justice (R) Ali Aslam Jafferi
    Ex. Federal Insurance Ombudsman
two Prominent citizen
09 HEC Nominee
Prof. Dr. M.Nishat
Associate Dean IBA Karachi
10 1. Prof. Dr. Madad Ali shah
    Professor & HoD, Electrical Engineering

2. Dr. M. Abdul Rehman Soomrani
    Associate Professor, Computer Science

3. Dr. Syed Mir Muhammad Shah
    Assistant Professor, Business  Administration

4. Mr. Ubedullah Memon
    Lecturer, Business    Administration
Four Institute Teachers
11 Mr. Danish Shamsi Alumni Sukkur IBA
12 Engr. Zahid Hussain Khand
Registrar & Secretary Senate, Sukkur IBA
Secretary of Senate